Portable Bidet

I told Paula I'd post a photo of my new portable bidet. Thanks to Len for holding it and demonstrating the jet of water that 'does the business.'

I have to say that it's very effective and I anticipate saving a lot of toilet rolls as a result.

It's rechargeable. Its weakness is that the USB socket could be damaged by water leaking into it even though it's covered by a plastic grommet.

Admin this afternoon and then I recorded a story about Percy, the little green tank engine, to put up on Facebook. Ostensibly it's for William but a lot of other people seem to like me reading as well. Passes the time. William says he prefers his Daddy to read the stories!

Bright blue sky this morning quickly covered by cloud from the northwest. This afternoon, it's been sunny, the sky is blue once more.

I get a respite from cooking this evening. We're doing processed meals. I shall make a salad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.