opening out

I had a wonderful FaceTime with Matt and Sahara for 25 mins this morning. They were dancing to different songs. Sahara kept saying Patrick Swayze which was the dirty dancing dance. Matt even did the lift with her!!!
Then she wanted Sandy which was you're the one that I want from Grease!! She is certainly getting a varied music diet!
Last night the Besties had a Skype call. It was hilarious. We couldn't see everyone but hear them. Sue couldn't get on so I had her on Whats app video!! Showing her the screen with the others on.  We are trying zoom tonight!!! We want to have lunch together virtually on Saturday!!
This afternoon I did pilates then went a very short walk for some fresh air.
I'm so glad mango that you've found Scala radio (it is on the TV or app) I listen all day. I love the questions of the day with Charles Nove. The music is so relaxing. It has been proved that classical music relaxes people and certainly helps with stress. Keep away from the news as much as possible, I only watch it once a day.
Take care and thanks for all the comments and stars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.