Shhh!

The library in Färjestaden is maybe not always this empty but it reflects the whole shopping mall, not many are here. It's half an hour after the librarys closing time, which also has something to do with there not being many around, but as long as I have a "loan-card" I'm aloud in whenever I want to, using my personal code at the door. The staff said jokingly that it wasn't a good idea to still be there after midnight because the night watches weren't too happy about it. Besides, there must be some kind of alarm in the shopping mall after a certain hour. I must check that.

I finished the music mixing project today and polished some last minor details together with one of the musicians. He was very happy about it and so was I. It left a feeling of emptiness actually. This was the last of the ongoing projects this spring since everything else is closed down. I might have to start something on my own, what else is there to do?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.