hellebore

Can't remember its name, I've had it about 8 years.
The bathroom got a very thorough clean this morning but I didn't do any gardening later as it was very windy (got the washing dry, though).
I spent a frustrating time trying to order something online, the site refused to recognise Dundee as a town or city, so I finally gave up and found the same elsewhere (and actually a bit cheaper) but without the few extras I'd added. I hope the orignal people didn't take any money as it got that far before being difficult. I have contacted them.
I finally got out for a run and found some trails (made by trail bikes or horses) and paths I hadn't found before, some a bit slow and requiring stops to work out where I was.
This evening I finished a cardigan I've been knitting for a while, almost finished the beading (replacement bit on its way) and sorted out a few things so a reasonably productive day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.