Day 10 - Confinement

No Zoom calls today!!!
I am getting sick of seeing faces on screens - I really miss people!

Did day 4 of the LinkedIn challenge which was posting and writing testimonials.
Wanted to go out but did not go out in the end.

had a bit of a cabin fever fit and have the feeling I am constantly at my fridge stuffing my face.
At least I managed to not eat rubbish today.

Starting to feel a bit better about my marketing plan and am considering spending a large amount of money on extending the challenge to the mastermind course .....

Have a lot of calls tomorrow starting at 9 am.
heavens, this is worse than my old job - now it is all video calls and I need to look representable and be dressed!!! Not liking that.

I feel a bit grumpy today - really need to get out for a walk tomorrow.

Blipping my mint camera .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.