Day 11 - Properly challenged

I got up early for my Zoom Business Banter at 9 am and read Hellen's last day LinkedIn challenge before.
It was terrifying and I found myself swearing out loud in front of the screen!!

1. A loooong story post
2. Make a video of you AND post it (FFS!!!)
3. social proof post
4. Call to Action post 

All today!!
I was terrified!!!

I went through my calls until midday then started my story - it was too long and I could only post a part of it.
When I was done it was 3 pm pm and I had another call at 3:30pm.
I decided just to fri$$in do it and took phone and recently bough selfie stick in my studio and recorded me waffling to the camera!! It was terrible and I decided not to retake it and just get on with it and post it.
I was sure even take 288874645 would have been same bad.

Before I could post I had to go in my call which was with Aleksandra. 
Good chat and mainly about the LinkedIn challenge.

After that I posted the darn thing. and people watched it, liked it and commented on it - that was not less terrifying as I hoped it would be scrolled over ....

I had 2 more tasks - social proof is easy, and call to action felt a breeze after this video too....

Neil was home early and after Helen's live we met in the kitchen for prosecco and junk food and fell dizzy too bed!!

What a week!!
This challenge put me totally out of my comfort zone but was sooooo good!

Blipping Neil with Prosecco
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.