Hydrangea...

.....with a twist.  To much time on my hands, but actually not. 
 I've filled in the day very well.  We did a substantial walk this morning, gardened this afternoon, changed the cover of my Blurb book and contemplated uploading it for print.  41% discount at the moment, then looked at the USA dollar against our dollar and decided I would sit on for a while and hopefully the USA dollar will go up at some time in the future.

To my surprise the new router was in the post today, only ordered yesterday.....sorted out all the cords and away it went.....internet going, and hasn't gone off all day.  Happy.

Stats
New Cases 71 (yesterday 89)
In hospital 13 (yesterday 13) 1 in ICU
Recovered 103 (yesterday 92)
Deaths 1 (no change)
South Canterbury  10 (same)
Total Cases 868 (yesterday 797)

Stay safe, stay home.  We're settling into watch Love Actually (again)

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.