A Touch of Aurumn

A busy enough day.....still no internet this morning, so I thought best to see what the issue was.  The lovely Sebastian on the other end of the phone was very helpful, and bonus I was able to understand him!!  
Any rate, he said there definitely was a problem, and told me it had many fails over the last couple day....tell me something new, haha. A new router is on its way, whether that is the problem he wasn’t sure.  Weirdly, the internet is up and running this evening, and as strong as ever.  Whatever is the problem, if the router isn’t the issue, then I’ll have to wait until we are out of lock down.  Just have to go with the flow.....glad I’ve got my phone with data.  May have to be topped up if the issue persists. 
We had a lovely walk this morning, with phone,  where I found my blip, then serious gardening this afternoon.

Stats
New Cases 89 (yesterday 61)
In hospital 13 (yesterday 16) 2 in ICU
Recovered 92 (yesterday 82)
Deaths 1 (no change)
South Canterbury  10 (same)
Total Cases 797 (yesterday 708)

By the time I was ready to publish the internet had gone down, now having to tether to my phone as I Airdropped to iPad so I could see photo better.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.