Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Lockdown!

Miss E needed to borrow my phone today to take a photo of some schoolwork to upload.
When I got it back - much later! - as well as dozens of photos of her French book, I found these!
So funny! They’d dressed up - Miss L is in a purple velvet jumpsuit which Miss E wore on our cruise last year. We are supposed to be going to Norway again in July with my mum and dad but I can’t see that happening :-(
But they’ve had a good day. Nowhere near as sad and creepy as these photos look!!
Miss L did Forest School out in the garden today. She kept sending me pictures from her iPad asking what things were!
Then she made herself a chicken, bacon and avocado salad (by herself. Food Tech!) and sat out in the garden in the sun FaceTiming her friend.
I’m seeing less of them in lockdown than I normally do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.