Only A Rose

Bit of a hectic day. Reorganised the dining room furniture this morning so I could set up the laptop, and have enough room to participate in the aerobics class Wendy was conducting on Zoom, without tripping over anything!  10.30  and she had 42 of us ready to go! I had a panic moment when I realised I still had my slippers on!! It was really good fun. Her next live class is Zumba on Tuesday. I'm not sure I'm up for that but think I will take a look anyway.

This afternoon I went for a short walk, but will not do it at that time again, as it was nice there were quite a lot people about, and not all heeding the 2m rule. So early mornings from now on, and the forecast is looking good over the next few days. There has been  a request for holiday makers and second home owners not to come down to the West country as we just don't have the facilities to deal with an influx of people to stretch our already overworked healthcare.

Thank you for calling in, and for comments and rewards. Hope you have a lovely weekend. Take care, and stay safe ;-) x 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.