Coffee Morning

ImageZ held its first camera club coffee morning today - all in our own homes. A great success with about 10 members joining in over the course of the two hours. A lot of the chat was about getting the hang of Zoom and how to get shopping done. I wonder what we'll remember about this period in our lives once it's all over, although that could be sometime away and can life ever return to what it was? I have a selection of mugs bought on my various travels and these now remind me of happier times.

I'm beginning to feel the need to get out, and I don't mean for just the daily 30 mins allowed exercise. I need to go somewhere. It's all beginning to feel rather claustrophobic and stressful. I'm almost not able to see the point of my photography - I hope that will pass.

Can't see the wood for the trees at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.