EXCITEMENT AND SCARY

Took my morning walk early and have achieved my challenge to reduce my 20 min route to under 16 mins just!

Then did 2 tutor sessions....both went well.
After a quick lunch I went to Tesco...this was my excitement and scary moment. I was excited as I’d not being out shopping for 3 weeks but I was unexpectedly scared too. Good queuing and one way system which most people followed !
Then went up to Mum...as it was her essentials ...I also got 3 bunches of daffs to deliver to one friend recovering from CV, a young student who looking at 5 months with no uni has taken a job as a carer in a care home and a friend who lives near Mum just because.
I also took up a portion of Chef O’s lasagne and my focaccia. Mum and I managed to have a cuppa in her garden cafe!!!

This evening I’ve just done a quiz with my friends. It was a good laugh and I even knew a few answers.
Another busy day in partial isolation.
Keep safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.