BIG BOYS TOYS

The Rev did his exercise over the allotment...2 hours digging. I think he finds it very therapeutic.
Then I was allowed to play with the patio cleaner...usually I have the broom :))). He also took up a couple of wobbly slabs and re- laid them.

We shared midday prayers in the garden...not sure what the neighbours thought :)))

I started a puzzle...new isolation challenge and we both went on a long walk. He is so used to working quite closely with people he found the pavement dodging difficult.
I also made contact with a Ukrainian friend to see if we can set up lessons in English....not my skill set but I’m up for a challenge...any tips out there???
We had a Indian takeaway and movie session with O which is our new Saturday plans. He chose a great film...Murder Mystery...very funny.

We’ve tried to set up zoom so hopefully we can do a 3 way chat with Mum and my sister but not sure we’ve got it sussed yet!!!

A busy day doing nothing!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.