Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

My first mistake

This morning we had our first external testing of the new game - we had a lot of fun with our guinea pigs and we have proved the technicality of it (with a few adjustments here and there), now to get the narrative right - positive progress!

I ran down to Penicuik to collect Moss from the garage, they couldn’t actually do one of the things he was booked in for so will have to go back again.

This evening I made my first sourdough dough and it’s now been left to rise overnight. I have a feeling I’ve made my first fundamental error in halving the ingredients. Thought that as it’s so difficult to get bread flour just now and I’ve no idea how this first one would go it’d be prudent. Now thinking all the timings in the recipe will be thrown out. Have a feeling I’ll wish I’d just followed the darned instructions :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.