Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

It must be love

Hibernation day 14, lockdown 11, Shieldbug 5
it must be love for these two horses even though they are separated by a fence they still manage to touch noses. I do like the brown ones coat which I think he needed as it was very cold again. In fact I did not even go outside.We had snow overnight so woke to a light covering and had a few flurries and hail during the day.Saw the Roe deer. Felt very lazy and did not really do anything all day. I did have a few conversations via messenger and my brother phoned in the evening so it was lovely to catch up.
Watched some of Joseph and the amazing technicoloured dream coat , love singing along to the songs :)
Mike had several phone calls and webinars so that kept him busy.
Watched Great British bake off - stand up for cancer that I had recorded and started watching the ‘Alienist’ .
Got our letter from Boris - what a waste of money which would have been better spent on providing PPE for the NHS and care workers etc. Can not believe the Posties are still having to deliver junk mail !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.