Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

You’ve got to be kidding

Saturday again, don’t know where the week has gone. 

Beautiful sunny morning off to the quarry for our normal walk, before we left we prepared some bread dough.
No one around today although we did hear some motor bikes on the A64, followed by a police siren. 

Monty is my silly Saturday, it will be me next week as it will be 5 weeks since my last visit to the hairdressers. In saying that I have found 101 ways to wear a scarf.

Bread dough bit of a disappointment as failed to rise properly,
( did say the last time I tried to make bread it would be my last) but glutton for punishment, baked it anyway. Mr PC said we could take it to the lake and feed it to the ducks, but they might sink. He’ll be drinking his tea through a straw for the next week!

Settling down to watch One Man, Two Guvnors, it got a 5 star review in the Mail.

Bread  not too bad in the end.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.