Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

Taraxacum officinale

Monty asked his Dad to let him out at 6.30 am so had my cup of tea early . After reading the Sunday paper(on line) we got up about 9am, had breakfast and then took the boys out for their walk. 

The road verges are covered in dandelions and  I’m down on all fours taking pictures. luckily not any traffic. Mr PC is hiding round the corner.

Good time in the garden, roses fed and mulched, with our own compost. 

I had another what’s app video chat with my daughter in Corby , I have not seen her since Christmas (missing her).

Had  our first barbecue today, we managed to sit out for awhile in the courtyard and when it cooled we moved into the summerhouse. 

Really enjoyed “ One man Two Govnors “ it was so funny.

“A weed is only a weed if it’s in the wrong place”

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.