"Your going where!!"

"Oh, out to wash the car, then I am coming with you"
Molly loves the car, she would spend all day in the car, so when we wash it she has to go into it and off she goes to sleep curled up on the back seat. she would stay for hours if we'd let her.

She has been so well since she started on the low protein food and the tablets. Back to her bright playful self. The vet said some don't take to the food, but she woofs it down.

After dog walking and lunch, I did a bit of potting,  after helping to wash the car, I've planted some petunia seeds and some Swiss Chard in pots for the window sill. The other day I found some mimulus growing in a pot in the garden, it seeds it's self so easy, so I have been potting it on into larger tubs, it always makes a lovely display. My tomatoes need potting into bigger pots too so that will be for tomorrow hopefully.

Thats it for now folks, keep smiling, stay safe,
Another day nearer the end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.