KatesGardenPDX

By KatesGardenPDX

The Best Part of the Day...

Well, there were two actually!

The first was an hour and a half spent doing Facebook Video Messaging with my son and two grandchildren. They spent the entire time changing their faces with the special video effects...rabbits, glasses, fire-breathing dragons, astronauts, and a pizza face, which of course the little 2 1/2 year old liked the best. I'm not entirely sure how it worked but it had us laughing the whole time! Then we did a lot of virtual hugging. How times have changed!

In the afternoon I was able to spend a couple of hours out in the garden before the rain started. I got a lot done and at least the back garden looks really nice. The front one is coming along, but I'm shocked at the number of weed seeds sprouting! 

Stay well dear Blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.