SCORE!

Dear Diary,

Matt came by yesterday to do some yardwork and brought me a gift...a six roll pack of toilet paper!  His wife works at Trader Joe's in Portland and she was able to score me some.  It was amazing how happy six rolls of soft paper made me feel.  After sanitizing the package, I photographed the back because it really made me smile..."Do you have bathroom anxiety?"  A lot of people do nowadays.  

The move is complete!  I wore a mask and at the door doused Steve and Ethan's hands with sanitizer then I stayed 6 feet away as they did their work.  I'm thrilled with the outcome and in a few days I'll be sleeping in my new space.  It can't come fast enough for me.  I've added a collage of some views of the new spaces.  One photo shows Lulu exploring the porch, the first time for her!

DAY FIVE:   For today, lets focus on intuition as a feeling of resonance or attunement.  “Resonance occurs when our being responds to what we have seen in a deep way, so that our body and mind are fully engaged; we have physical sensations, and our hearts open and we feel joy in the act of connecting. Resonation is an expression of our innate wisdom as it connects to our world.” ~ Julie DuBose   Resonance is a physical message to pay attention. 


I wonder what will resonate with me today?  I post results of each lesson on Facebook.  Here's yesterday's...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.