Day 20 - Bursting Through

Another quiet at home day.  Did the washing and hung it out  and it dried really quickly in the wind Cleared a cupboard and packed yesterday's shopping away.  Cooked lunch and used up some bits and pieces from the freezer.  After lunch Amanda facetimes us.   Sat in the conservatory a while with our coffees.
My blip was taken early this morning - well 8ish - I wanted to blip the cherry blossom but the wind was moving it too much.  So I took this little shoot on another tree.  I don't know what it is called but it has the most amazing colours in the autumn  here.  My extra is the wood pigeon who was making himself comfy in the Cherry Blossom  tree.  Quite pleased with this one as I took it through the glass - was waiting for people to go past before I went out.
Another lovely day  but quite windy with plenty of sunshine

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.