Building Sn3 and N Worlds

By Stationmaster

Union Pacific, DRGW, N trains, model railroading

Got started today on the engine house for Craig.  I primed the pieces (wood) with cheap solvent paint, then sprayed them yesterday with my air brush.  Very neat model, by Branchline Trains.  The exterior walls in the tall part of the building even have the inside framing.  MANY windows and doors to do.  Also small parts.  So far so good

I also painted up the water tower for Craig, and the station.  All of these kits have been on the shelf for years.  Good timing.  My goal after these three buildings are done and on the layout, is to hit the corner where they live with more landscaping and trees.  I did do a little landscaping so it wouldn't look so bare.  

Stay safe out there in Blip Land.  As the song says - "Stay the f--- at home"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.