Salvage from the Wreckage

By NickMogToo

Willow

Seemed like a long week! I've finished the handover from Matt. It was pretty intense doing it online so glad that it is over. But I’m on my own now!

During the last session I had a call from my old department about a problem they are seeing with the large numbers of people who are now using the OU’s free learning site - OpenLearn. Spent an hour or so looking into it today - I think that there are actually two problems. Hopefully they’ll now be able to sort things out.

Also this afternoon I went to the small supermarket for food for us and for mum.

Today was the first day off running for a week and C and I went for a walk around the bounds of the town.

Then One Man Two Guvners from the National Theatre - excellent- and available until Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.