JVM my life

By JulieVMac

Deserted

Quite liking my backwards commute to NON work - I’m currently sitting on the steps which lead into my Department - campus is just eerily quiet I’ve never seen it like this before it’s bizarre I’m even patching into campus WiFi to send this

I was good this morning but this afternoon got into reading and writing and did not move for 3 and a half hours so had to come out - when I get back I need to do lots of back stretching exercises

I am now in a huge backlog of things to read from my students they have been working for two weeks now on writing projects and I’m started to get the fruits of their labours however each paper they write can take at least a day to carefully consider

On other news happy birthday Mel and oh I bough an electric piano on line today what on Earth!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.