JVM my life

By JulieVMac

The black cube

I’m really starting to look forward to my ride out at 6 pm for an hour normally I can’t wait to get home as I’m tired after a days work now I take my time and don’t want to hurry home, Today I discovered a new sculpture on campus which I’m sure has been there for ages but I’d never seen it - it’s called the black cube and is hidden on the playing fields - when you first see it, it looks like a soft corduroy seat you can sit on but when getting closer it’s carved from stone (obviously otherwise it wouldn’t be put outside) but I guess it’s there to challenge your perception of reality

More positives our bread order arrived from Andrew Davies lots of food for the freezer and I think it’s cornish pasties for tea - however I don’t think no matter how good they are, they will rival Anne’s from the Lizard

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.