Day 14 - Gorgeous Day

Neil was at home first day today and his last day working.
I had a Zoom call with Kathleen, this morning. She is a will writer and funeral celebrant.
We had a great time and in the end chatted about the potential of funeral photography. One thought I am carrying around with me since a long time.

I then signed up for the LinkedIn Marketing course. I am really excited about that.

I cleaned up stuff and later in the afternoon we went for a walk along the river to Kelvin bridge.
It was busy there and we moved to the streets for the second half as those were quiet.
The city feels like a ghost town. still trying to get used to it.

Back home we did a bit more and will have early dinner as we skipped breakfast.

blipping a bit of spring feeling from river Kelvin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.