Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Jugs

The days  are merging into one. 
Amazingly it's still dry !25 days without rain according to M who keeps a record . 
So, a nice pleasantly warm day.. and another local walk. Fletch seems happy as long as we take the walk past wide grass  verges so that he can have a good mooch and a rolly polly.

Back home .. more editing . Collage is for the collaboration  project... jugs. 

Jus t wondering what to do next and got  whats app messages from the Archery Committee. We had several things that needed discussing and so it was suggested video conferencing.. so I'm now conversant with Zoom. Although I still prefer not to be visible on video chats! Lol

Still bored but remembered a jigsaw that somebody gave me some years ago.  I found it on the top of the wardrobe. 1000 pieces. .. Victorian street scene..  last one I did had a very large black background and I gave up. I shall set myself the challenge of completing it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.