Freesia

They freesia from the flowers Sue sent last week for birthday are fully out and smelling very fragrant. 

I am still struggling to be motivated! The Dog walk is the central point of my day, a constant and I need to find more. I pottered a little in the garden, and baked a cake, but that’s about it apart from listening to my audio book. FaceTimed with family members and constantly looking at Facebook which is full of rubbish ‘positive’ posts. 

I phoned the dentist, but they can’t do anything. They are not allowed to treat anyone and I have to wait until the government set up some regional treatment centres. I am already doing everything they advised but did order some gel from amazon that claims to relieve bad toothache, thank you to Stalker for the suggestion.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.