Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1950. Tiny Tuesday

Well this was going to be an entry for Mono Monday up until I realised that this is actually Tuesday today....and I know it doesn't meet the theme but hey I tried....

Just seen my step daughter and she's doing slightly better today...we took the decision to see her face to face (at an appropriate distance of course) so that she would see that we are still here for her....it's going to be a long haul but she will hopefully get some help from her GP just to keep her going....

Off to get my jammies on and then an afternoon of Animal Crossing....

Sorry for the lack of comments but Blip hasn't been my main focus for so long and I've lost the discipline of daily photos....I'm sure it will return at some point in the future.....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.