wiizzz

By wiizzz

She screwed the toast up too

Today was a blur because I'm so tired. Now it's all coming back to me.

I went to the dentist and I wasn't due for x-rays thank goodness. My teeth were good I guess but they hurt when I got home from all the cleaning. My wisdom teeth might be removed soon.

Now I remember that 4 hours of my life were donated to iTunes. It took 3 phone calls and 6 representatives but I finally got my music and contacts onto my phone. Hopefully they don't change the format of iTunes for a while being I know how to work it now.

I iced cupcakes and folded a little laundry when mom and dad went out. Are mom and dad capitalized? I don't know.

We went out to dinner tonight and I'm so full. It didn't help I ate almost a while bag of potato chips beforehand. I gained 5 pounds from my week off from running too. Oh well. I had some deep conversations with the twins tonight.

I have to wake up early tomorrow and I'm so tired. Night Blipfoto!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.