wiizzz

By wiizzz

Flossed in 10 minutes

It's true; I'm taking my hygienist's initiative.

I had to wake up really early to go to work today. I hope I'm not going to get sick from it. My hand also bled a little bit but it was a good day overall.

Oh my goodness when I got home I was very lethargic due to my lack of liquids in the 6 hours I was already awake. I took a nap and I PASSED OUT. It was amazing and I feel very refreshed. Hopefully I sleep tonight.

I think I have an assembly tomorrow for the Guidance Department, which is strange being it's the first day of the new semester. It's very difficult to swallow that sophomore year is halfway over. I'm going to miss high school when it's gone.

Novak Djolovic took The Australian Open title this year and so did Victoria Azarenka. Congratulations! Other TV time tonight was donated to Are You Smarter Than a Fifth Grader with Clay Aiken and Regis Philbin.

I also spent a portion of the night watching and reading about Sarah Baxter and Mary Cain. It's a little embarrassing how they could run circles around me but my excuse is that that they're a year older.

Dollop. I may or may not dislike that word.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.