wiizzz

By wiizzz

Midterm Grades

Here they are:
Global-95
English-87
Science-97
Spanish-84
Math-98

Some were very good and some were eh. It was a good-bad sequence too. Other grades include a 98 on my Global essay and a 95 on my Julius Caesar test.

Gym was okay; I scored two points but it took FOREVER to get started. We have a pretty solid team though-fingers crossed.

I was bummed out to find my Spanish average is a 94 because I wanted straight A pluses for the year. Whatever. We had a free period in band and they're planning our trip for next year!

Track was good. It was just me and the three best so I felt a little awkward. I ran a 7 minute warmup and another 20 minutes later inside. My week off is over but I'm happy to get the legs moving again. The girls have Conferences right now and I hope they're doing well.

I got to watch The Biggest Loser tonight because I didn't have too much to do. Poor Lisa. But at least she's doing fine at home.

Why does it keep snowing?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.