The Hungry Caterpillar.

Another day of doing this  & that, with not much enthusiasm for anything. J is phoning his biker friends to keep  up on the gossip, and  I am phoning my gym friends, as well as family. I phoned Vic today because he lives in a flat, on his own, so I think he was glad to have a chat.  I called in our local shop , while out on my walk and I managed to get eggs, so very pleased about that.  I was walking around the garden, desperately looking for a blip, when I saw what is eating my shrub. I'm not happy with the damage he is doing, but he did supply me with today's blip. We did enjoy the last episode of Liar on ITV last night. We are having steak, chunky chips & mushrooms for our evening meal, but no wine tonight. It's my night off alcohol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.