The Big Golden Dog

By Cowlieowlie

Acrylics

These are some (rather cheap) acrylic paints that I use for painting walls behind bookshelves. Cheap because I actually know nothing except what I've taught myself about acrylic painting, and wouldn't know how to buy, or feel I deserved, good ones. These ones serve the purpose, and are in a nice range of colours.

I wrestled a bit with technology today, trying to join the church whatsapp group, trying to put my simcard in an iphone, and trying to fill out a form on the ipad. Church whatsapp group finally was successfully joined, with the aid of my friend via facebook messenger, and all other departments failed. We are not very technology-savvy people!

I also learnt how to put sealant on bathtubs, a very useful skill. And very fun! But vinegary. You will know what I mean if you have ever smelt wet bathroom sealant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.