Flower

Day 2 of the illness - whatever it is. I'm still working from home. Today I was trying to sort out a number of pressure ulcer investigations. 
My cough has deepened, and between that and the hoarseness, I now sound like a smoke 30 a day. My stomach hurts, particularly after eating, so I'm not taking much in. And my headache seems to be building. I'm still not at the point I'd take paracetamol - but then, I have to be really quite ill before I'd take any medication. 
I popped out briefly in the afternoon to take a couple of shots of flowers in the garden. It has been a very sunny day here, but I feel I can only really watch. This would be easier if I had an idea whether I had Covid, and how bad it was going to get. Statistically, I'll probably feel better by the end of the week - which will be good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.