Super moon?

Steeped myself to head to the shops today.a few things to pick up at Costco - mostly ok apart from the people squeezing past. I was moved to tell a gentleman ‘Sir, you should be at least 2m away’ - really felt I was channeling my granny who called every male shop assistant Sir! The gentleman in question today barely even shrugged.

Asda was well organised but no one seemed to care about the one way system marked out with arrows on the floor but I appreciated the effort they were making. Managed to get almost everything on my list including the last bag of granary bread flour!

Home to chill before an early evening walk with Miss PHL. Dinner should have been breaded chicken with rice and veg but it hasn’t decorated enough. Luckily I had an alternate choice in the fridge! our menu plan has been switched around a bit this week already.

Just remembered I hadn’t blooped so you’ve got a pretty dodgy photo of the Supermoon - sorry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.