Like butter wouldn’t melt

Tough to hit my target steps today but 3 dog walks have helped to get me there - just! Since starting this walking challenge on 1st April I’ve walked 159,582 steps so a little over my target of 20000 steps every day.

After the puppy had his dinner he padded through to the living room. I was pottering in the kitchen getting the human dinner ready when I heard an ominous clucking noise. Went through to find the puppy with the tv remote (yes again and that’s the 3rd Virgin controls) in his mouth and lots of bits of twisted plastic by his head.
Mr PHL swears he left the remote on the mantelpiece but I’m not so sure! He’s some dog that’s a fact. Miss PHL gathered him for a cuddle and he just looked at me with that ‘who me?’ Expression he had to be my blip.

If you’d care to take a look at my fundraising page the link is https://virtual.thekiltwalk.co.uk/fundraising/ScotlandsVirtualKiltwalk2021-LindaEverett. All donations greatly appreciated.

Thank you to everyone who joined in with this weeks Tony Tuesday challenge. Over 70 entries if my maths is correct and I’ll enjoy looking at them this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.