Wild and windy

The weather forecast was pretty poor but although it was windy it turned out a lot drier than I anticipated. I had a good walk this morning and managed just under 7 miles in the time I was out. I can walk much quicker on my own but I did miss having Phin’s company.

This afternoon was spent pottering around and finally tackling the ironing mountain before looking through the TinyTuesday entries. Some wonderful interpretations.

Dinner was one of Miss PHLs favourites - tacos. I’m normally a bit ambivalent about them but they were very tasty.

A nice chat with our son and his girlfriend and I sat down to post my blip. Then I remembered I still had to take a picture.
Quick trip to the ‘office’ and I spotted the jar of paper clips, so you gave a blurry fill the frame shot for AbstractThursday. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.