Sunny but refreshingly chilly

Met up with Phin’s friend Ramos and his owners in the dog park for an hour of romping around. He was exhausted and fell asleep on the way home. 

I took my opportunity to nip out for my walk and clocked up 10km whilst walking a slightly convoluted route. It did take me past this lovely display outside a care home. Loved the stickers on the bike but the flowers are perfect for today’s Flower Friday. thanks to Anni-BikerBear for hosting.

I’ve finally made my choices for Tiny Tuesday. There were 77 wonderful entries and it was again a difficult choice but I hope you agree when I share the results tomorrow. I appear to have run out of favourites today and won’t have time to award them later as it’s catch up with the girls after dinner.

I think I’m getting into the swing of my walking and will hopefully make it to the end of the month with intact knees and ankles. If you’d like to support my challenge, the link for any donations is - https://virtual.thekiltwalk.co.uk/fundraising/ScotlandsVirtualKiltwalk2021-LindaEverett
Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.