Border Tails

By Swannie

Moon

Day 11

Vera - all 10 series watched

Jigsaws - number 5 in progress

Tuesday is my favourite day of the week. I go shopping on a Tuesday. I have gone from visiting various supermarkets on 6 days a week to one single shop. I’ve had to get organised and take a list with me, but I’m managing remarkably well.

The other thing that was good about today was a phone call from first the lab, then from the Logistics Manager in Wolverhampton, I’m being furloughed! My sick leave will finish at the end of this week and I will I will officially be furloughed until the end of May. Eighty percent of my pay is way more than SSP - happy days!

The blip is a quick shot of tonight’s moon from the front of the house using my car to steady the camera.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.