A Balancing Act

Lockdown Day 16

Another day working from home and I was so tired this morning that it was great cos I could just roll out of bed, jump in the shower and be at the 'office' for 9am.  At lunch time, Alan and I sat in the garden for lunch as it was lovely and warm.  

Tonight we timed our walk to coincide with the 'pink' moon rise at 7pm.  Sadly there was quite a lot of cloud cover which meant we couldn't see it rising over the horizon. although we did eventually see it and I managed to capture it so it looked like it's balance on the wire, it didn't look very pink though!

In other news today I received an Easter card off mum with a written note inside, it actually brought a tear to my eye!  I also received some text messages off Scarlett, so I've certainly felt the love :-)

Hope everyone's safe and well x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.