missjatravers

By missjatravers

Whatcha lookin' at?

... I encountered this cheeky chap while taking a leisurely walk in the snow, through princes park, on my way into town to do some girly shopping, and meet up with a friend for a long awaited catch up. Snow had started melting, after some quite heavy fall in the night ( heavy for round here! we've not had it anything like as bad as the eastlands!)
Melty snow makes for much slipperyness and very very wet feet so halfway up Princes Road I abandoned my walk and hopped on the bus.

This weekend is my first time off since the start of January, so have made up for my lack of blips by adding more shots of snowy liverpool here ( will add them when I've worked out how!! )
here they are I think !!! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.