The Boys in the Woods

Today has been crazy! Too many little jobs in too little time! I closed my work laptop at 8 pm. 

But I took a mid day break and took Gollum to our physiotherapist/massage therapist. He had almost an hour of massage and treatment to help his knee heal as quickly as possible. His body looks a lot more relaxed now. He's still limping, but looking less tense.

And the therapist said that 3 x 20 mins walk each day will be fine. It is good to keep him up and moving, so he doesn't lose too much strength. That is good news. I am sure Gollum will feel better mentally, when he can go out regularly and see the world. 

I took another break at 5ish and took the boys for a walk in the woods. It has been a beautiful day. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.