Further my skills

By H0tamer

100

I didn't expect it and definitely not so quick, but today is my 100th blip! Thanks to all who have given me the welcome feedback, stars and hearts. And thanks to my mentor Hanulli. Without her I wouldn't have come so far.

Making a foto each and every day is a challenge (especially since I am still in a whole day job, four days a week). An additional challenge is the participation in the challenges. But they make me learn to be more artistically.

But the biggest challenge, I guess, at least for me, is to take foto's that are Blip-worthy. I hope I meet the high expectations of some of the masters here often enough. If not, just let me know. I want to learn.

This foto shows some of my N-gauge waggons and trains, my other hobby.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.