TrishaR

By TrishaR

Someday I’ll Wish Upon A Star....

Workout this morning but felt quite lethargic afterwards due to headache and sore eye. In sympathy with Breagha maybe ....

Made a big pot of scotch Broth, did some gardening. Was doing some digging and Mrs Blackie who is nesting in the bush next to me was waiting on the worms that were dug up. I tossed her over a few and she gathered them up and I could hear the chicks squeaking for them as she squeezed into the nest area. The simple things...

Barbara next door called me for a chat. I’ve promised her a tub of soup for her lunch which will be passed through her kitchen window.

Out walking in the evening . Gentle rain started falling and as I turned from Fairies Road into the OC this superb rainbow presented itself to me. Am sure the bottom right is sitting on my house :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.