The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Roller Coaster...

Here we go
On this roller coaster life we know
With those crazy highs and real deep lows
I really don't know why
And I will go
To the farthest place on earth I know
I can travel all the road, you see
'Cause I know you're there with me
You don't have to slow me down
'Cause I will always be around
I will find my way back home
Where magnolia grows, where magnolia grows...
Danny Vera

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge...As promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge...I am happy to see that some of you really do think outside the Derelict box... 
So don't hesitate but blip...


Hearts go to:
AH14
weeflecky1
QuerkyPoo
Molke
Bobsblips
AH14inbw

Honorable Mentions go to:
carol_dunham 
Davidc
Nanzy192
Pleach
ExtraTime
fitzbilly

This weeks tag is #DS188...and still goes on till Sunday the 12th of April at midnight...
And now go out a look for some dereliction...and stay healthy and safe...

Thanks for the lovely comments and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.