Journeyman

By AFoolOnTheHill

I Don't Remember Planting That

Decided to look out my Canon DSLR today, mainly because I had received an email from Canon advising me of a firmware update for my camera. Spent a very frustrating two hours trying to download update without success

It's raining here today so I charged my battery, familiarised myself with the settings and took a couple of pics in the garden. The main blip is a honeysuckle bush which has grown faster than my hair.

The additional blip I am told is a Pieris flower, it must have grown quickly because I'm sure it wasn't there yesterday.

So on a positive note this is my first blip using my Canon DSLR

"I'm just sitting watching flowers in the rain
 Feel the power of the rain watching the garden grow
 I'm just sitting watching flowers in the rain
 Feel the power of the rain keeping me good".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.