Journeyman

By AFoolOnTheHill

I Can See For Miles

I was clearing out a cupboard this morning and came across these bad boys, they must be 20-30 years old. They came from our croft on the Isle of Lewis which we have owned for 20+ years.

Had my lunch, listened to the First Minister's media conference while reading about Tim Wetherspoon. He made scientifically unverified claim there had "been hardly any transmission in pubs" at time of his resistance to closing his booze palaces to safeguard his customers, the deaths in Scotland were grim again today.

Heading out on my daily walk after I clean up the binoculars which appear to be in good working order. Eat, sleep, repeat.

"I'm looking through you, where did you go
 I thought I knew you, what did I know
 You don't look different, but you have changed
 I'm looking through you, you're not the same".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.