Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

I haven't taken any photos today so this is a section of my local OS map, my walk area at the moment. I can easily get a 6 mile walk from these footpaths, although today's was only 4 but done at such a fast pace that I forgot to use the camera. I rushed because I'd got quite a list of things I wanted to get done at home... think I only crossed off three or four, but there's always tomorrow. 

As I type I still haven't got my milk delivery, today's and Saturday's, so I hope it arrives or I'll have to pop to the local shop on Saturday, but at 17.45 it seems unlikely. 

I've now got something definite to look forward to next year following the receipt of an email from a couple in my Ramblers group, their trip to the Cuillin has been moved to next year and I've been invited to join them. Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.