hello again

By admirer

ABSTRACT WATERMELON

I draw today, for the Abstract Thursday Challenge with the theme food.. Huge thanks to Ingeborg for hosting. And my exemple I found in a photo of a collage made by Ardengo Soffici with the title: Still life with watermelon, from 19015. I only took a detail because we stood ready for our walk.
I tag it for the new challenge: Remake a master, hosted by Feather.

See the first extra, and my 2d extra is a tree we saw at the Diemelhöhe.
We did our exercises in the morning, and discussed how we will use the coming time to do some things we would like to do, like painting, making collages, and some things in the garden. 
After lunch we drove to the Diemelhöhe and walked around the huge field near the Krukenburg ruin. We love this walk where no one else seems to go. 
It is obvious that we at the time only go to nearby places, and we are happy that there are plenty, and that the weather is splendid too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.